relopmojo.blogg.se

Diablo 3 kanai cube with condemn
Diablo 3 kanai cube with condemn












diablo 3 kanai cube with condemn

In case I look for surviveability I would pick pick Goldwrap (rifts) or active/passive skills for GR's. The boots are not needed at all as the same can be archived with skills.īut somehow I think you are looking on the mechanics a bit different than me. I would look much more for an ingeom and goldwrap and perhaps Leoric as for the string of ears /illusory boots because they don't do much for you at the start. Even T13 split bounties are doable quite fast after collection some CDR CHC/CHD.

diablo 3 kanai cube with condemn

You need only the 6 set Akkhan, blade of prophecy and freyas shield to rock - rolls are not that important the condemn dmg is sooo insane right from the beginning with these few items.įor me it's the easiest class/build as you are not depending on other items that much to do t13.














Diablo 3 kanai cube with condemn